Share This:

To view a full directory of Village Board members, staff contacts and boards, committees and commissions, click here.

Elected Officials

NameOfficeCurrent Term
Mike AimoneVillage President2019-2021
Peter HansenTrustee #12019-2021
Gordon SvendsenTrustee #22020-2022
Janice WingetTrustee #32019-2021
Adam GrafTrustee #42020-2022
Christopher GallagherTrustee #52019-2021
Ryan JohnsonTrustee #62020-2022
Melanie ReichertMunicipal Judge2019-2023

Village Staff Contacts

Michael HawesVillage Administrator/Interim Clerk262-878-1818
Richard PiettePublic Works Director262-770-1587
Kerry BennettVillage Treasurer262-878-1818
Roberta CampbellCourt Clerk/Utility Clerk262-878-1818
Racine Family YMCARecreation Director262-902-7917

Other Services/Contacts

  • Johns Disposal (Garbage/Recycling), 262-473-4700
  • Jim DeLuca (Building Inspector), 262-210-1741
  • Jim Henke (Village Assessor), 262-498-7473
  • Union Grove Yorkville Fire Dept., 262-878-4191*
  • Racine County Sheriff’s Dept., 262-886-2300*
  • Jodie Hoffmann-Ruffalo (Animal Control Officer), 262-930-4495
  • Central Racine Co. Health Dept., 262-898-4460
  • Graham Public Library, 262-878-2910

*=Non-Emergency Number (in the event of an emergency, always dial 9-1-1)